You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Darlene MacDonald District Principal Aboriginal Education darlene.macdonald@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Email
Roseanne Greene Aboriginal Education Teacher Aboriginal Education roseanne.greene@abbyschools.ca
Taryn MacDonald Aboriginal Education Teacher Aboriginal Education taryn.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Richardson Aboriginal Education Teacher Aboriginal Education jessica.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Georgie Wiebe Aboriginal Education Teacher Aboriginal Education georgia.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Zapanta Aboriginal Education Teacher Aboriginal Education elizabeth.zapanta@abbyschools.ca
Christine Seymour District Halq'eméylem Teacher Aboriginal Education christine.seymour@abbyschools.ca
Loraleigh Epp Library Technician Aboriginal Education loraleigh.epp@abbyschools.ca
Stefani Warren Temporary Administrative Assistant Aboriginal Education stefani.warren@abbyschools.ca

Program Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Corrie Darbey Community Engagement Worker and Mentor 604.859.1224 corrie.darbey@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kellie Ashby Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 kellie.ashby@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jaclyn Barrett Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 jaclyn.barrett@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Danielle Hill Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 danielle.hill@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Chris Kelly Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 chris.kelly@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Nahanee Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 elizabeth.nahanee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cyndi Orth Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 cyndi.orth@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brian Point Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 brian.point@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kecia Prevost Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 kecia.prevost@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Lee Prevost Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 lee.prevost@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sylvia Silver Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 sylvia.silver@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Silver Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 chris.silver@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kimberly Sommer Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 kimberly.sommer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tyrone Thomas Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 tyrone.thomas@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Christopher Thomas Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 chris.thomas@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Anita Zabotel Cultural Support Worker 604.859.1224 anita.zabotel@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Monique Bond Cultural Support Worker - Secondary Leadership 6048591224 monique.bond@abbyschools.ca