You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Darlene MacDonald District Principal 604.217.2105 darlene.macdonald@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Marlee Bassani Administrative Assistant 604.859.1224 marlee.bassani@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Loraleigh Epp Librarian (casual) 604.859.1224 Loraleigh.Epp@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Christine Seymour District Halq'eméylem Teacher, Language Instruction, Language Curriculum and Teacher Resources 604.859.1224 christine.seymour@abbyschools.ca

Program Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Tina Maphoso Cultural Support Worker and Literacy 604.859.1224 tina.maphoso@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Corrie Darbey Cultural Support Worker and Mentor 604.859.1224 corrie.darbey@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cyndi Orth Cultural Support Worker and Mentor 604.859.1224 cyndi.orth@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sylvia Silver Cultural Support Worker and Mentor 604.859.1224 sylvia.silver@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nanette Jackson Cultural Support Worker and Presenter 604.859.1224 nanette.jackson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Chris Kelly Cultural Support Worker and Presenter 604.859.1224 chris.kelly@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brian Point Cultural Support Worker and Presenter 604.859.1224 brian.point@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kimberly Sommer Cultural Support Worker and Presenter 604.859.1224 kimberly.sommer@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jacqueline Spathelfer Cultural Support Worker and Presenter 604.859.1224 jacqueline.spathelfer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Silver Cultural Support Worker, Presenter and Mentor 604.859.1224 chris.silver@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Christopher Thomas Cultural Support Worker, Presenter and Mentor 604.859.1224 chris.thomas@abbyschools.ca